EVENTS

Alex Katz, Yellow Flags 3, 2020

American Friends of Museums in Israel

Fine Art Online Auction hosted by Artsy

May 11-25, 2021

 

Over 65 works ranging from paintings and sculptures to photographs and works on paper from noted artists around the world with values ranging from $400 to $52,000.

 

The American Friends of Museums in Israel represents and raises funds for eight museums located throughout Israel: Design Museum Holon, Haifa City Museum, Haifa Museum of Art, Hermann Struck Museum, Mané-Katz Museum, National Maritime Museum, Tikotin Museum of Japanese Art, and the Tower of David Museum of the History of Jerusalem.

 

Bidding on the American Friends of Museums in Israel’s auction opens exclusively on Artsy on May 11 at 10am EST (7am PST) and will close on May 25 at 6pm EST (3pm PST).

 

To preview the auction, click here.